2019 Fixtures and results

DateOpponentsTimeGroundMatch ManagerUmpire
Sunday 12 MayThe Philanderers
2pmFitzwilliamPaul Hobson
07823 321626
Phil Harvey
01638 667615
Sunday 19 MayThe Armadillos

11.30amSheffield ParkSimon Leefe
07771 546939
Ben Langman
ben.langman@db.com
Sunday 9 JuneNomads 1pmAscott Park
Will Metcalfe
07976 007868
Michael Blumberg
michaelblumberg4@aol.com
Sunday 16 JuneHurlingham Club11.00amHurlingham Club
Richard Hobbs
07535 635780
Karen Hazzard 020 7610 7498 Karen.Hazzard@hurlinghamclub.org.uk
Sunday 23 JuneChertsey
2pmChertsey
Tom FletcherStuart Bailey stuartbailey1@btinternet.com
Sunday 30 JuneFrensham2pmFrenshamJohn Bryant
07950 271572
Adam Page adampage1968@gmail.com
Sunday 7 JulyBrook
1.30pm
Brook
Paul Hobson
07823 321626
John Pheasant johnepheasant@gmail.com
Sunday 14 JulyOld Cranleighans
11amCranleigh SchoolRob Rydon
07500 764656
James Harrison james.harrison296@gmail.com
Sunday 21 JulyLindfield CC
2pmLindfield
Jeremy Milne
0777 5530468
Malcom Page 01444 413939 mpage@stagecoachrail.co.uk
07771 827061
Sunday 29 JulyWest Chiltington
2pmWest Chiltington
Tom Fletcher
07941 497322
Will Hasler will.hasler@hrgworldwide.com
Sunday 4 AugustThe Mote
2pmMote Park
Angus Berry
07585 554449
John Booth 01622 746271
Saturday 10 AugustOld Hurstjohnians
11.30amHurstpierpoint College
Rob Rydon
07500 764656
Tom Moulton +44(0)1843 852445 moulton_thomas@hotmail.com
Sunday 18 AugustHenley 1pmHenleyTBCPeter Edwards 07904 994150 prcedwards@hotmail.co.uk
Sunday 1 SeptemberThe House match
11amBrook
Richard Hobbs (07535 635780) and Rob Rydon
(07500 764656)
Sunday 9 SeptemberWarborough & Shillingford
11.30amWarboroughWarwick Okines
07815 072742
Martyn Johnson 01865 858014 mkj@btinternet.com
Sunday 16 SeptemberFollies Farm Old Spots Cricket Club
1.00pm
Follies Farm, High Street Green, Chiddingfold GU8 4QP

Richard Hobbs
(07535 635780)
John Greenslade john.greenslade6@gmail.com

Comments are closed.